With groups, you collaborate remotely with project members, set up web-based bibliographies for classes you teach, and so much more.
There are three roles for users in groups: regular members, administrators, and group owners. Administrators can change a group's public/private status, members' roles, and group library settings. Group owners have all the same privileges as administrators, but can also delete the group or transfer ownership to another member. If group file storage is enabled, it will count against the owner's storage quota.
Library Reading (Who can see items in this group's library?):
Library Editing (Who can add, edit, and remove items from this group's library?):